Fr. Peter Mussett

Pastor

Chris Welch

ChrisWelch.jpg

Catholic Center Office Manger

christopher.welch@thomascenter.org

303.443.8383 x124

Matt Boettger

 

Title: Coordinator of Campus Ministry
Email: matthew.boettger@thomascenter.og
Phone: 720.408.0032

 

My favorite part of ministry is to witness a student transition from being timid about the Faith in fear of “not being allowed to be who he/she is” as a Catholic, to fully embracing the faith. Witnessing the student’s realization that not only did they not lose themselves by embracing the Faith, they actually became more of themselves is a great grace for me. This is why I love our ministry!

I have the pleasure of serving St. Thomas Aquinas the Coordinator of Campus Ministry. This gives me the opportunity to work regularly with our incredible ministry team. I also coordinate and teach RCIA, which is the formal process that individuals go through to become Catholic. I had the pleasure of starting The Aquinas Institute for Catholic Thought (AICT) back in 2007, which is our intellectual formation arm of our ministry. I also started and continue to oversee our COR Student Leadership Team. When time permits, I love to teach on practical skills like organization, good study habits, money management, and on dating (i.e. Theology of the Body).

Personally, I love reading, running, technology (undergraduate was in Computer Science), productivity theories, and a good glass of wine or bourbon while listening to some great jazz. I have a beautiful wife, am blessed to have two sons (Irish Twins), and one energetic and lawn-destroying dog.

 

 

 

Dr. Scott Powell

Director of The Aquinas Institute for Catholic Thought

scott.powell@thomascenter.org

303.443.8383 x130

Terry Shroba

Office Administrator, St. Thomas Aquinas Parish Historian

terry@thomascenter.org

303-443-8383 x123

Phil Perez

Business Manager

phil.perez@thomascenter.org

303-443-8383 x101

Mark Thomas

Director of Music, Sacred Composer Sacred & Liturgical Music - Schola Cantorum - Principal Choir - Parish Choir - Organ

mark.thomas@thomascenter.org

303-443-8383 x120

Megan Dillon

Director of Advancement and Communications, Media Inquiries - Development - Alumni Relations - CU Parent Questions - Web Administration - World Traveler

megan.dillon@thomascenter.org

303-443-8383 x105

Patty Quinn

Director of Children's Formation, Grades 1-8

Children's Liturgy of the Word - Baptismal Preparation - First Reconciliation, First Eucharist, Confirmation Preparation

patty.quinn@thomascenter.org

303-443-8383 x104

Joe Corrigan

Head of Maintenance and Grounds

Contact phil.perez@thomascenter.org.

Rose Boselli

Development Assistant

rose.boselli@thomascenter.org

303-443-8383 x102

Sean Flack

Sean Flack, Team Director

sean.flack@focus.org

Sean Turgeon

Sean Turgeon, FOCUS MISSIONARY

sean.turgeon@focus.org

Rachael Turgeon

Rachael Turgeon, FOCUS Missionary 

rachael.turgeon@focus.org

Ann O'Brien

Ann O'Brien, FOCUS MISSIONARY

ann.obrien@focus.org

Catherine Bublis

Catherine Bublis, FOCUS MISSIONARY

catherine.bublis@focus.org

 

Simon

Simon.jpg