FP2017.png

Fr. Peter Mussett
Pastor and Director of Campus Ministry 

I love ministering the things of God to this tremendous community. I hope your experience here is as blessed as I have experienced.

 
FrShaun.png


Fr. Shaun Galvin
Parochial Vicar

father.galvin@thomascenter.org

 
matt.jpeg

Matt Boettger

Coordinator of Campus Ministry
matthew.boettger@thomascenter.org

rose.png

Rose Boselli

Gift Processing Coordinator
rose.boselli@thomascenter.org

picture coming soon (2).png

Steve Brady

Director of Maintenance
steve.brady@thomascenter.org

 
megan.jpeg

Megan Dillon

Director of Philanthropy and Communications
megan.dillon@thomascenter.org

picture coming soon (2).png

Makayla Lusnia

picture+coming+soon (1).png

Coming Soon

Business Manager
Coming Soon

 
scott.jpeg

Dr. Scott Powell

Director of the AICT
scott.powell@thomascenter.org

Patty Quinn

Director of Children's Formation
patty.quinn@thomascenter.org

picture+coming+soon.png

Kimberly Rivera

Drogo's Coffee Bar Manager
kimberly.rivera@thomascenter.org

 
gage round.png

Gage Shirley

Philanthropy Associate
gage.shirley@thomascenter.org

mark.png

Mark Thomas

Director of Music Ministry
mark.thomas@thomascenter.org

SharonThomas.png

Sharon Thomas

Parish Secretary
sharon.thomas@thomascenter.org

 
picture coming soon (3).png

Kelsey Wicks

Database and Grants Coordinator
kelsey.wicks@thomascenter.org

Jessica

Jessica Gruber

Assistant to Coordinator of Campus Ministry and Drogo’s Coffee Bar Assistant Manager
jessica.gruber@thomascenter.org

picture+coming+soon (1).png
 
picture+coming+soon (1).png

Simon

Our favorite furry co-worker

 
 

FOCUS

LukeHicks.png

Luke Hicks

FOCUS Team Director
luke.hicks@focus.org

Samantha.png

Samantha Ayers

FOCUS Missionary
samantha.ayers@focus.org

picture coming soon.png

Leanne Jarvis

FOCUS Missionary
leanne.jarvis@focus.org

picture coming soon.png

Marina Martin

FOCUS Missionary
marina.martin@focus.org

picture coming soon.png

Mark White

FOCUS Missionary
mark.white@focus.org

 
 

THE SISTERS OF LIFE

SrMaris1.png

Sr. Maris Stella

***Pictures of Sr, Concepta and Sr. Fiat coming soon!

SrMichalea.png

Sr. Michaela

SrHope.png

Sr. Hope