FP2017.png
 
FrShaun.png

Fr. Peter Mussett
Pastor

I love ministering the things of God to this tremendous community. I hope your experience here is as blessed as I have experienced.


Fr. Shaun Galvin
Parochial Vicar

father.galvin@thomascenter.org

matt.jpeg

Matt Boettger 

Director of Campus Ministry
matthew.boettger@thomascenter.org

megan.jpeg

Megan Dillon

Director of Advancement and Communications
megan.dillon@thomascenter.org

scott.jpeg

Scott Powell

Director of the AICT
scott.powell@thomascenter.org

Patty Quinn

Director of Children's Formation
patty.quinn@thomascenter.org

bri.jpeg

Brianna Fitzpatrick

Drogo's Coffee Bar Manager
brianna.fitzpatrick@thomascenter.org

mark.png

Mark Thomas

Director of Music Ministry
mark.thomas@thomascenter.org

phil.png

Phil Perez

picture coming soon (2).png

Steve Brady

Director of  Maintenance
steve.brady@thomascenter.org

 

SharonThomas.png

Sharon Thomas

Parish Secretary
sharon.thomas@thomascenter.org

rose.png

Rose Boselli

Development Assistant
rose.boselli@thomascenter.org

picture coming soon (2).png

Makayla Lusnia

GageShirley.png

Gage Shirley

Advancement Associate
gage.shirley@thomascenter.org

LukeHicks.png

Luke Hicks

FOCUS Team Director
luke.hicks@focus.org

picture coming soon.png

Coming Soon

FOCUS Missionary
 

Samantha.png

Samantha Ayers

FOCUS Missionary
samantha.ayers@focus.org

picture coming soon.png

Coming Soon

FOCUS Missionary
 

 
picture coming soon.png

Coming Soon

FOCUS Missionary
 

Simon

Our favorite furry co-worker

 
 

THE SISTERS OF LIFE

SrMaris1.png

Sr. Maris Stella

***Pictures of Sr, Concepta and Sr. Fiat coming soon!

 
SrMichalea.png

Sr. Michaela

 
SrHope.png

Sr. Hope